Join us for a summer music series sponsored by MKE Brewing Co. all summer long, rain or shine! Bartolotta Catering will be selling food and beverage, the summer music series is free of charge and on a first come, first serve basis!

COURTYARD MUSIC SCHEDULE 2017

JUNE

Monday, June 12 - Swing Explosion with Pete Sorce
Tuesday, June 13 - Nick Moss, Dennis Gavealing
Thursday, June 15 - Rick D, Amore Band
Monday, June 19 - VIVO
Tuesday, June 20 - Billy Flynn Matthew Sholler Band
Thursday, June 22 - Tom Anthony Group
Monday, June 26 - BELAIRS
Tuesday, June 27 - LeRoy Airmaster with Junior Brantley

JULY

Tuesday, July 11 - Rank de Miles
Wednesday, July 12 - Kay Sparkling Theatrical Productions - Opera Showtunes
Thursday, July 13  - Groove Therapy
Monday, July 17 - Anita Stemper with Tom Sorce Band
Tuesday, July 18 - The Cajun Strangers
Wednesday, July 19 - Swing Chevron
Thursday, July 20 - Oldies but Goodies
Monday, July 24 - Jack & Jill
Thursday, July 20 - Oldies but Goodies
Monday, July 24 - Jack & Jill
Tuesday, July 25 - Reverend Raven & The Chainsmoking Alter Boys
Wednesday, July 26 - Jordan Krueger
Thursday, July 27 - Rick D' Amore Band
Monday, July 31 - Suzanne Grzanna Band

August

Tuesday, August 1 - The Andrew Koenig Band
Wednesday, August 2 - Hothead Caravan
Thursday, August 3 - Groove Therapy
Monday, August 7 - Generation Gap 
Tuesday, August 8 - Robin Pluer
Wednesday, August 9 - Jordan Kroeger
Thursday, August 10  - Pete D' Amore
Monday, August 14 - Joe Zarcone Quintet
Tuesday, August 15 - Robert Allen Band with Tom Sobel
Wednesday, August 16 - Caley Conway
Thursday, August 17 - DO-WA-WA
Monday, August 21 - Swing Explosion
Tuesday, August 22 - Reverend Raven & The Chainsmoking Altar Boys
Wednesday, August 23 - Hot Head Caravan
Thursday, August 24 - The Tom Anthony Group
Monday, August 28 - The Belairs
Tuesday, August 29  - Jim Liban Band
Wednesday, August 30 - Caley Conway
Thursday, August 31 - Larrry Lynne Band

September

Tuesday, September 5  - Alex Wilson Band
Wednesday, September 6  - Jill Bruss & Co. Vivace Opera
Thursday, September 7 - The Ricochettes
Tuesday, September 12 - Little Davy Max
Thursday, September 14 - Groove Therapy
Tuesday, September 19 - The Blue Disciples
Thursday, September 21- The Tom Anthony Group
Tuesday, September 26 - Leroy Airmaster with Little Maddie B
Thursday, September 28 - The Classics