Our popular Music on the Patio series is back!

Join us on the beautiful patio at Pizzeria Piccola for live music from 6 to 8:30 p.m. on Thursday, Friday and Saturday all summer long!  *weather permitting – will move inside in case of inclement weather.

Sit back and take in the spectacular views of Tosa Village as you enjoy great entertainment and delicious pizza!

PATIO MUSIC SCHEDULE 2017

Thursday, May 25 - Mathew Koch
Friday, May 26 - Kirk Tatnall
Saturday, May 27 - Webber Band
Thursday, June 1 - Lenny Szwiec
Friday, June 2 - Webber Band
Saturday, June 3 - Matthew Koch
Thursday, June 8 - Troy Hergert
Friday, June 9 - Family Blend Band
Saturday, June 10 - Troy Hergert
Thursday, June 15 - Matthew Koch
Friday, June 16 - Bill Armstrong
Saturday, June 17 - Lenny Szwiec
Thursday, June 22 - Bill Armstrong
Friday, June 23 - Kirk Tatnall
Saturday, June 24 - Lenny Szwiec
Thursday, June 29 - Jackson Park Jazz Orchestra Band
Friday, June 30 - Bill Armstrong
Saturday, July 1 - Bill Armstrong
Thursday, July 6 - Matthew Koch
Friday, July 7 - Kirk Tatnall
Saturday, July 8 - Texas Dave
Thursday, July 13 - Bill Armstrong
Friday, July 14 - Kirk Tatnall
Saturday, July 15 - Bill Armstrong
Thursday, July 20 - Lenny Szweic
Friday, July 21 - Family Blend Band
Saturday, July 22 - Texas Dave
Thursday, July 27 - Troy Hergert
Friday, July 28 - Lenny Szwiec
Saturday, July 29 - Mathhew Koch 
Thursday, August 3 - Troy Hergert
Friday, August 4 - Family Blend Band
Saturday, August 5 - Bill Armstrong
Thursday, August 10 - Troy Hergert
Friday, August 11 - Lenny Szwiec
Saturday, August 12 - Webber Band 
Thursday, August 17 - Jackson Park Jazz Orchestra Band
Friday, August 18 - Bill Armstrong
Saturday, August 19 - Family Blend Band
Thursday, August 24 - Lenny Szwiec
Friday, August 25 - Kirk Tatnall
Saturday, August 26 - Texas Dave
Thursday, August 31 - Bill Armstrong
Friday, September 1 - Family Blend Band
Saturday, September 2 - Texas Dave